Jackpot Records


Wipers "Over The Edge"

This third full-length from the PDX punks finds them tightening up their sound to create what is arguably the Wipers' definitive album statement. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Over The Edge
2. Doom Town
3. So Young
4. Messenger
5. Romeo
6. Now Is The Time
7. What Is
8. No One Wants An Alien
9. The Lonely One
10. No Generation Gap
11. This Time