Crisis Records


Will Haven "el Diablo"

Will Haven became a recognizable name after releasing a self titled seven song EP which was released by their friend on Landspeed Records. Through live performances and mail order they have sold 2,500 copies. Since releasing the EP Will Haven has signed a deal with Crisis/Revelation Records and will be releasing their full length album "El Diablo" in the summer of 1997. "El Diablo" is full of heart wrenching vocals, pounding guitars and a thundering rhythm section that will leave you breathless.

Track Listing:

1. Stick Up Kid
2. I've Seen My Fate
3. Ego's Game
4. Mason
5. Climbing Out This Bottle
6. Extinguish
7. Baseball Theory
8. June
9. Foreign Film
10. !escucha!