Run For Cover Records


Wicca Phase Springs Eternal "Suffer On"

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal is the creative persona of Scranton, PA, singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Adam McIlwee. "Suffer On" is an exploration of familiar forms through the lens of something new and extraordinary. It is the first Wicca Phase Springs Eternal record fully written by McIlwee, utilizing guitars and keyboards to create each song's core and building upwards from there. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Together
2. Rest
3. I Need Help
4. Just One Thing
5. Contact
6. Crushed
7. I Wake Up In Pain
8. Does Your Head Stop
9. Put Me In Graves
10. Suffer On