Equal Vision Records


We Came As Romans "s/t"

We Came As Romans has built their reputation through near-constant touring to become stalwarts of the melodic hardcore scene, alongside contemporaries like Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens. Their latest, self-titled album incorporates some more pop elements into the band's traditionally heavy sound, courtesy of accomplished producer David Bendeth (Bring Me The Horizon, Paramore, Underoath). For fans of The Used, Bring Me The Horizon and Of Mice & Men. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Regenerate
2. Who Will Pray?
3. The World I Used To Know
4. Memories
5. Tear It Down
6. Blur
7. Savior Of The Week
8. Flatline
9. Defiance
10. 12:30