Facedown Records


Weathered "Everything All At Once"


Weathered is back with their sophomore release, "Everything All At Once," the follow-up to 2018's "Stranger Here." While Weathered's debut was a more relaxed and laid back album, "Everything All At Once" has more gravity and a decidedly guitar-driven urgency also mirrored in the lyrics. Even so, the new album is undeniably Weathered: first-rate, Midwest emo with cathartic vocal hooks and moody riffs. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Mach 7
2. Chasing Me
3. Safe Travels
4. Quick Tempered
5. Ghost Tape #10
6. Dark Joy
7. In This World
8. Final Form
9. I Will Not Go
10. Like The Sun