Second Nature Recordings


Waxwing 'Nobody Can Take What Everybody Owns'


Waxwing features Rocky Votolato (vocals/guitar) and brother Cody Votolato on guitar (Blood Brothers). With their third full-length album, Waxwing focuses on a harder musical thread not this insistent since their debut full-length, "For Madmen Only." Musically, Waxwing has never been as complex, rocking, varied, or dynamic, while Rocky Votolato's brooding, passionate voice has never been so forceful or compelling, making "Nobody Can Take What Everybody Owns" Waxwing's most powerful statement yet. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes free digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Everything's On Fire
2. Colour
3. Place Called Houston
4. Records
5. Untitled
6. The Worst Kind Of Liars
7. G
8. The Gift Of Light
9. Delporte
10. Schoolmaker