Facedown Records


War Of Ages "Void"

War Of Ages is back with an electrifying new album. "Void" cashes in on the band's strengths, from Leroy Hamp's ripping vocals, to the technical artistry of guitarists Daniels and Steve Brown as well as bassist Elisha Mullins, and introduces fans to the insane skill of metal drummer Kaleb Luebchow. "Void" hits all the right notes and clocks in at the high point of War Of Ages' career so far.

Track Listing:

1. The Watchers
2. Void
3. Blood Of The Earth
4. Miles Apart
5. Sulphur And Salt
6. Greed
7. Envy
8. Wrath
9. Jezebel
10. Brotherhood
11. The Return