Doctor Strange Records


Voodoo Glow Skulls "Livin' The Apocalypse"


The first release from Voodoo Glow Skulls featuring new frontman Efrem of Death By Stereo and Manic Hispanic, "Livin' The Apocalypse" is the whopping 10th full-length from Riverside, CA's long-running masters of ska-core.

Track Listing:

1. Make America Skank Again
2. Generation Genocide
3. The Karen Song
4. Suburban Zombies
5. Livin' The Apocalypse
6. Unity Song
7. All In My Head
8. Pared De La Muerte
9. Rise Up
10. Story At 11
11. The Walking Dread