Rivalry Records


Verse "From Anger And Rage"

From the depths of an angry, lost generation's heart and soul comes the new CD/LP from Verse entitled "From Anger And Rage." Serving as a follow up to the band's "Rebuild" CD/LP (Rivalry Records, August 2004), the new album is a manifestation of the band's growth, reflection, and their struggle to speak out against a world that is suffocating, silencing, and invalidating an entire mass of resistant voices.

Track Listing:

1. Weather To A Stone
2. Hard To Breathe
3. Start A Fire
4. Standing In The Ashes
5. From Anger And Rage
6. We Were Here
7. Consume
8. Lost
9. No Rest In Leavenworth
10. Stolen
11. Follow Conform Repeat