Vadim Taver


Vadim Taver "s/t"


Vadim Taver has a long history in music.  Known mostly for his involvement in the punk rock, metal, and hardcore scenes playing with and recording in the bands This Day Forward (Equal Vision Records), A Life Once Lost (Ferret Records), since 2016 playing live guitar for Poison the Well (Atlantic/Trustkill Records), and working with us at Rev for 6+ years. Vadim's musical background is much more thorough having grown up playing in Concert and Jazz bands, orchestras, and traveling the world singing with the Philadelphia Boys Choir. This album is closer to the sound and arrangements of the likes of Air, Pink Floyd, and Radiohead than Taver’s heavy music releases of the past. This self-released full-length shows Taver's versatile musical background and ability. The intent was always to make an album in the true sense of the word, with careful attention to detail and arrangements, to create something that will have the listener finding something new on each listen. Limited edition of 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Fall Down
2. A Lighthouse Heart
3. Out Of Phase
4. Residue
5. Kalani
6. SHM
7. Almost Nowhere
8. Problem Solver
9. The Message Is Only A Sign
10. Faces In The Leaves