Pirates Press Records


V/A "Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Three"

A 13-band, 13-song, 12" compilation (with a 1" button, making it 13 inches) highlighting the best in current oi!/streetpunk from San Francisco, CA and around the world. As a follow-up and answer to the success of both the first edition, released on 11/11/11 and the second released on 12/12/12, Pirates Press Records has dialed in "Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Three" for you: 13 bands on a 12", to be released on 3/13/13. As with previous editions, all tracks are either unreleased or virtually brand new. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Gonads - Go Motherfucker
2. Epic Problem - Not Dead Yet
3. Dirty Filthy Mugs - Drinks On Me
4. Crashed Out - Get A Life
5. Runnin' Riot - End Of The Line
6. Custom Fit - Love Hate
7. Bad Co. Project - Mission Mohawk
8. Razorcut - Combative Attitude
9. Bonecrusher - Fight For Freedom
10. The Shame - Daytime Drinking
11. Stranglehold - Trouble
12. Twopointeight - Cannibal
13. Strongbow - Almost Gone