Indecision Records


V/A "Indecision Records Split Series"

Originally released in 2001 as a CD-only collection of Indecision's out-of-print split singles, this marks the first time this particular collection is available as its own vinyl release. Many tracks were never re-recorded or released outside this collection (Bane, Buried Alive, Adamantium, Death By Stereo). Pressed on two different colorways with no plans for any future pressings. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Voorhees - The World Wanted You Dead
2. Voorhees - Illegal Wiretap
3. Voorhees - FBI Warning
4. Voorhees - Can't Take it Away
5. Kill Your Idols - Grey Skies Ahead
6. Kill Your Idols - Nameless
7. Kill Your Idols - Dead Meat
8. Kill Your Idols - Nailbomb
9. Kill Your Idols - The Shortest Dream I Ever Had
10. Bane - You Wrote This Song For Me
11. Bane - Broke Wide Open
12. Bane - Eye For An Eye
13. Adamantium - This Blade Keeps Cutting
14. Adamantium - Next In Line
15. Death By Stereo - Hippie Holocaust
16. Death By Stereo - From The Minds Of Sick People
17. Death By Stereo - Emo Holocaust
18. Ensign - Never Go Home Again
19. Ensign - Basic, Simple, True
20. Buried Alive - Another Day Closer To Death
21. Buried Alive - Our Time Is At Hand
22. Reach The Sky - Let Us Be Damned
23. Reach