Headhunter Records


V/A "Head Start To Purgatory"


Warehouse finds. Original copies of the 1992 compilation featuring bands like 411, Drive Like Jehu, Rocket From The Crypt, and some bands you haven't heard of whose members went on to bands you have heard of. The jackets have slight wear but the vinyl is sealed and mint.

Track Listing:

1. Fishwife - Swing Jesus
2. Crankshaft - Eleanor
3. Helicopter - Death Of A Queen Bee
4. Holy Love Snakes - Deeper Than This
5. 411 - Mad At Myself
6. Crash Worship - Angel De Tremblor
7. Drive Like Jehu - Sinews
8. Quesacabeza - Good Boy
9. Olivelawn - Heard It On The X
10. Rocket From The Crypt - Nail Biter/Battery Licker
11. Drip Tank - Mud Bog