Convulse Records


Urban Sprawl "Demo 2018"


Urban Sprawl's 2018 demo, available for the first time as a 7", remastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound. The precursor to the band's 2021 Revelation Records debut, the "Concrete Altar" EP, the 2018 demo introduces a band as relentless and stampeding as they are thoughtful about their environment and its underlying structures of oppression. San Francisco, CA's Urban Sprawl features members of Torso, Wound Man, Profile, and more. Limited edition of 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Thick Skulls
2. 415 Nightmare
3. Devastation
4. Commodify
5. Prison Nation