Taang! Records


Upside Down Cross "s/t"

Upsidedown Cross is a doom metal band from Boston, MA formed in the late 1980s after Kilslug split up and featuring J Mascis on drums. The band has only four official releases over the span of at least 17 years. Their current status is unknown but they are reportedly still together. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Upside Down Cross
2. Kill For Satan
3. Redrum
4. Hanging Witches
5. Batallion Of Rats
6. Bloodmobile
7. Mass In Blood
8. The Cup