The Numero Group


Unwound "Repetition"


Dead-eyed post-punk from Olympia, WA's reigning noise-niks. "Repetition" rejects the major label signing spree of the mid-'90s entirely, training its hulking focus on haircut hardcore, white-belt jiujitsu, and frenzied feedback. The soundtrack to a fantasy, halloween candy heist, now on vinyl for the first time since 1996.

Track Listing:

1. Message Received
2. Corpse Pose
3. Unauthorized Autobiography
4. Lowest Common Denominator
5. Sensible
6. Lady Elect
7. Fingernails On A Chalkboard
8. Murder Movies
9. Next Exit
10. Devoid
11. Go To Dallas And Take A Left
12. For Your Entertainment