Bridge Nine Records


Underdog "Matchless"

Underdog has been a staple in the hardcore scene since their inception in the 1980's and the release of "Matchless" will further cement the impact that the band had upon the world. The two key constant elements of Underdog during its span of four years were Richie Birkenhead (vocals) and Russ "Wheeler" Iglay (bass) who decided to form a band while talking at CBGB in 1985. Fast forward over twenty years and Underdog is back with this comprehensive release that will include both "The Vanishing Point" and "The Demos" on one release. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. True Blue
2. Special Forces
3. Not Like You
4. Frontside Grind
5. Say It (To My Face!)
6. Never Too Late
7. Looking Out For You
8. Friends Like Them
9. Over The Edge
10. A Lot To Learn
11. Underdog
12. Mass Movement
13. Reach Out
14. Without Fear
15. The Vanishing Point
16. From Now On
17. A Lot To Learn
18. Over The Edge
19. Mass Movement
20. Never Too Late
21. Back To Back
22. Underdog
23. Without Fear
24. Blindside
25. The Vanishing Point
26. No Matter What