TKO Records


Tyrant "Release The Animal"


After some unanticipated production delays, TKO Records is proud to bring you the debut 12" release from Danish HC/oi powerhouse Tyrant. Started in Copenhagen, Denmark, in 2016 as a project by members of Night Fever and Cesspool, Tyrant delivers a skull-crunching brand of brutal HC/punk with a heavy oi influence, topped off with ultra-negative, misanthropic lyrics. "Release The Animal" collects all the material from the band's previous two European 7" releases, both of which sold out immediately and now fetch big bucks on the collectors market. Now available again on vinyl with updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Waste Of Flesh
2. Violence
3. Count Me Out
4. Degenerate
5. My Right
6. Makes Me Sick
7. Yes Sir