Indie Recordings


Turbonegro "Never Is Forever"

"Never Is Forever" is the second full-length album by the Norwegian band Turbonegro, originally released in 1994 on Dog Job Records. Bitzcore Records re-released the album remastered and with new, "Derrick-style" cover artwork in 1999. This album - "a tribute to Blue Oyster Cult" as claimed by the band themselves - is an attempt to dissociate from the lo-fi estethics of the garage scene. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince's Death Song
3. Ubermensch
4. I Will Never Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination: Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He's A) Grungewhore
12. Black Chrome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore