Indie Recordings


Turbonegro "Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives"

"Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives" is the first full-length album by Norwegian band Turbonegro. It was released originally released in March 1992 through Big Ball Records. When Bitzcore Records started to re-release the earlier Turbonegro records, the album was remastered and came with new artwork by Dimitri "from Oslo" Kayiambakis. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Librium Love
2. Armed & Fairly Well Equipped (bonus track)
3. Suburban Anti-Christ (bonus track)
4. Punk Pals
5. Kiss The Knife
6. Vaya Con Satan
7. I'm In Love With The Destructive Girls
8. Hot Cars
9. Clenched Teeth
10. Manimal (bonus track)
11. Dark Secret Girl (bonus track)
12. New Wave Song
13. Nadsat Comes Easy
14. Zonked Out (On Hashish)