Indie Recordings


Turbonegro "Ass Cobra"

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band. Indie Recordings is immensely proud to announce that they have obtained the rights to re-release the Turbonegro catalogue. The first releases will be the albums "Apocalypse Dudes" and "Ass Cobra," with more titles to follow later in 2019 and 2020.

Track Listing:

1. A Dazzling Display Of Talent
2. The Midnight NAMBLA
3. Deathtime
4. Black Rabbit
5. Denim Demon
6. Bad Mongo
7. Mobile Home
8. I Got Erection
9. Just Flesh
10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
11. Sailor Man
12. Turbonegro Hate The Kids
13. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
14. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers