Indie Recordings


Turbonegro "Apocalypse Dudes"

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band. Indie Recordings is immensely proud to announce that they have obtained the rights to re-release the Turbonegro catalogue. The first releases will be the albums "Apocalypse Dudes" and "Ass Cobra," with more titles to follow later in 2019 and 2020.

Track Listing:

1. The Age Of Pamparius
2. Selfdestructo Bust
3. Get It On
4. Rock Against Ass
5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
6. Rendezvous With Anus
7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
8. Prince Of The Rodeo
9. Back To Dungaree High
10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
11. Monkey On Your Back
12. Humiliation Street
13. Good Head