Youngblood Records


True Head "s/t"

What initially started as a studio project in early 2012 between Ahron Reinhard (Lion Of Judah) and Israel Soriano (The First Step) has grown into a fully formed band. The self-titled, debut 12"ep from DC's True Head is six songs of powerful, forlorn hardcore masterfully recorded by the legendary Don Zientara of Inner Ear Studios; an incredible addition to the Youngblood catalog. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bad Baby
2. Dream Child
3. Medicine Man
4. Loose End
5. Bunk Bed
6. True Head