Refuse Records


Trial "The Early Years"

This 2xLP contains songs that originally appeared on their demo (1995), "Through The Darkest Days" 7" (1996), "Foundation" 7" (1997), "I'm Still Screaming - Live" 7" (1999) as well as two cover songs - one of them for a first time on vinyl. In addition, for the first time ever in print, the release contains a 28-page booklet featuring singer Greg Bennick's tour journals from that time which document the experience of touring in the '90s along with insight into the internal workings of the band. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from Poland.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Foundation
2. Ascension
3. Condemned
4. This Is Not A Trend
5. In Closing
6. Through The Darkest Days
7. Cycle Of Cruelty
8. Scars
9. For The Kids
10. Turn Away
11. Quest
12. Falling From Grace
13. 500 Years
14. Splinter
15. Crucified
16. Red Hot
17. Turn Away
18. Quest
19. Falling From Grace
20. 500 Years
21. Splinter
22. Through The Darkest Days
23. Falling From Grace
24. Saints And Sinners
25. This Is Not A Trend