Tragedy Records


Tragedy "Vengeance"


Formed from the ashes of the legendary His Hero Is Gone, Tragedy is at the same time powerful, melodic, epic, heavy, and brooding. This second full-length of the band's five builds on the burning spirits-inspired hardcore with a finer, more focused production while not sacrificing any of the urgency the band was known for. The dueling vocals of Todd Burdette (His Hero Is Gone) and Billy Davis (Deathreat) coupled with enormous drums are only a small part in a sound that varies from the dark and quiet to aggressive D-beats. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Conflicting Ideas
2. Call To Arms
3. Vengeance
4. Recurring Nightmare
5. Beginning Of The End
6. Night Falls
7. The Day After
8. Revengeance
9. To The Dogs
10. No Words