Relapse Records


Toxic Holocaust "An Overdose Of Death..."


Toxic Holocaust makes good on the threat to unleash the finest metal this side of the 21st century on their Relapse debut, "An Overdose Of Death." "An Overdose Of Death..." is an unstoppable juggernaut of infectious riffs, punk attitude, and unforgettable anthems. If you call yourself a fan of metal, punk, or just kick-ass rock, this record is nothing less your godsend.

Track Listing:

1. Wild Dogs
2. Nuke The Cross
3. Endless Armageddon
4. Future Shock
5. War Game
6. In The Name Of Science
7. March From Hell
8. Gravelord
9. War Is Hell
10. The Lord Of The Wasteland
11. Feedback, Blood, And Distortion
12. Death From Above
13. City Of A Million Graves