Version City Blues


Touch "The Darkness Reflects"

Budapest, Hungary's Touch has been refining their brand of '80s, NYHC-influenced groove for three short years - culminating to their debut LP, "The Darkness Reflects," on Version City Blues. They keep their sound moving and interesting by nodding to trippy fuzz, psyched-out reverb, and dive-bomb laden thrash; while always firmly maintaining their hardcore roots and structure. With two EPs out, 2016's self-released "Illusion Of Truth" and 2017's "Rearrangement" on Chiller Than Most, the band finds themselves among stalwarts Mental, Soul Control, Blacklisted, and the almighty Supertouch. This is the blue vinyl version, limited to 100 copies.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Retrospection
2. Stalemate
3. Possession
4. Spread Of Lies
5. Touch Your Soul
6. Ascendancy
7. Said & Done
8. Nantes
9. Determinate