11 PM Records


Total Nada "EP II"


11 PM Records is happy to present the second and new 7" from the Montreal, Canada-based band Total Nada. Seven new direct and raw songs of an inappropriate level for a band that barely has two EPs to its credit. An LP could mean the end of humanity. Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Espectaculo
2. El Peso
3. Buraco
4. Demasiado Odio
5. Rompe El Circulo
6. Cuerpos
7. Estado Profundo