Fat Wreck Chords


Tony Sly "Sad Bear"

Tony Sly continued to illustrate his songwriting prowess with the release of his second full-length solo album, "Sad Bear." Tony's foray into recording as a solo artist proved to be every bit as fruitful as his 20+ years fronting the legendary punk band No Use For A Name. Recorded by Jamie McMann at Motor Studios. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Dark Corner
2. Devonshire And Crown
3. Discomfort Inn
4. Hey God
5. Therapy
6. Burgies, Basics And You
7. In The End
8. Frances Stewart
9. Homecoming
10. The Monster
11. Flying South
12. San Mateo Fog Line