Summer Shade


Tony Molina "In The Fade"


Tony Molina loves and appreciates a well-crafted song, and he's one of the absolute best in the game at writing them. Molina likens "In the Fade" to a compilation, encompassing every phase of his recording career to date while also fitting together as a tight, endlessly listenable album. The album evokes the sounds of some of his favorite bands: Fastbacks, The Flaming Lips, and The Muffs.

Track Listing:

1. Aye Aye My My (Into The Fade)
2. The Last Time
3. Not Worth Knowing
4. Leave This Town
5. Don't Be Far
6. Song For Friends (Slight Return)
7. Ovens Theme Pt. 4
8. Fuck Off Now
9. I Don' Like That He
10. All I've Known
11. Burn Everyone
12. Four Sided Cell
13. Years Ago Pt. 2
14. Fluff