Revelation Records


Title Fight "Spring Songs"


In 2013, Kingston, PA's Title Fight made their Revelation Records debut with the four new tracks on this 7" EP release entitled Spring Songs. The record, which was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Will Yip at Studio 4, showed the unyielding potential of a band that had been hard at work writing and touring for their first four years. Spring Songs showed the band pushing their boundaries even further and, once again, refusing to be categorized. New pressing now available on opaque purple vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Blush
2. Be A Toy
3. Receiving Line
4. Hypnotize