Hellcat Records


Tiger Army "s/t"

This is the self-titled debut full-length from 1999 by Tiger Army. It featured the original line-up of the band which included Adam Carson from AFI on drums. Considered by many to be a classic, this record crossed musical boundaries by uniting pyschobillys, punks and hardcore kids alike behind a common theme: Tiger Army Never Dies! Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Prelude: Nightfall
2. Nocturnal
3. Fog Surrounds
4. True Romance
5. Devil Girl
6. Never Die
7. Moonlite Dreams
8. Trance
9. Twenty Flight Rock
10. WereCat
11. Outlaw Heart
12. Neobamboom
13. Last Night