Bullet Tooth Records


Throw The Fight "The Vault"

Throw The Fight is excited to announce their new four-song EP, "The Vault," coming out on Bullet Tooth. Hot off the heels of their latest album, "What Doesn't Kill Us," and touring with their friends in Nonpoint, these guys have no intention of slowing down and are anxious to release this new material. For fans of Atreyu, The Used and Anberlin.

Track Listing:

1. Years Past
2. I Know
3. Breaking The Cycle
4. My Life In Your Hands