Deathwish, Inc.


Thou "Rhea Sylvia"

Thou is a forward-thinking metal/punk band from Baton Rouge, LA. "Rhea Sylvia" is the first of three EPs the band plans to release in 2018. It is a six-song monster that sees Thou exploring melodious territory with more confidence than ever before. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Only Law
2. Unfortunate Times
3. Non-Entity
4. Deepest Sun
5. Restless River
6. The Lasting Dose