No Sleep Records


The Wonder Years "The Upsides (Deluxe Edition)"

"The Upsides (Deluxe Edition)" from The Wonder Years is finally available as a 2xLP, featuring all original 12 tracks from "The Upsides" and five bonus songs. This special 2xLP release also features brand new artwork on a chipboard jacket, pulling in elements from the original release of "The Upsides." 2xLP includes digital download and an etched D-side.

Track Listing:

1. My Last Semester
2. Logan Circle
3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
4. Dynamite Shovel
5. New Years With Carl Weathers
6. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
7. Hostels & Brothels
8. Melrose Diner
9. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands
13. Leavenhouse. 11:30.
14. I Was Scared & I'm Sorry
15. Dynamite Shovel (campfire version)
16. Logan Circle: A New Hope
17. We Won't Bury You