No Sleep Records


The Wonder Years "Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010"

"Sleeping On Trash: A Collection Of Songs Recorded 2005-2010" is an 18-track epic featuring various rarities, original demos, cover songs, and more from Philadelphia, PA's pop punkers The Wonder Years. For fans of Lifetime, Set Your Goals, and Brand New. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Mike Kennedy Is A Bad Friend
2. Solo & Chewy: Holdin' It Down
3. Won't Be Pathetic Forever
4. You're Not Salinger. Get Over It.
5. An Elegy For Baby Blue
6. Don't Open The Fridge!
7. Christmas At 22
8. Leavenhouse. 11:30.
9. My Geraldine Lies Over The Delaware
10. I Ain't Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. Let's Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts
13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems
14. Zip Lock
15. Hey Julie
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy For Second Place (demo)
17. Cowboy Killers (demo)
18. I Fell In Love With A Ninja Master (demo)