State Line Records


The Warning Shots "Tonight!"

The Warning Shots came together with the intention of mixing classic rock-style guitars with punk choruses and hooks. Think a mix of Guns N' Roses and Rancid. They currently share band members with other punk outfits like The Ducky Boys, Morgan Knockers and Graveyard BBQ, and have shared the stage with the likes of Swingin' Utters, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Cock Sparrer, Big D And The Kids Table, The Business, Ignite, H2O, Stiff Little Fingers, Nothington and many more. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Kids Of Today
2. Breathe
3. Closer, Closer
4. Here's The Night
5. Innocent Blood (Crying To God From The Streets Of Boston)
6. Black Cat
7. Tonight
8. Dark Side Of The Sunset