Havoc Records


The Varukers "Massacred Millions"

Originally released as a 12" EP in 1983, this is raw and savage hardcore in the Discharge tradition. From the alienation and misery of Thatcher's Britain came the revolt of punk against the establishment, society, and the weak posing of the sold-out remnants of the first wave of punk. Taking punk to its most logical extreme, The Varukers channeled the angst of the era into these four tracks of hardcore power.

Track Listing:

1. Massacred Millions
2. Thatchers Fortress
3. Will They Never Learn?
4. The Bomb Blast