Puke N Vomit Records


The Skeptix "Singles And Demo"

This LP collects for the first time all five singles plus the demo from UK punk's The Skeptix. All five were recorded between 1982 and 1984 with the band playing across the country with GBH, Broken Bones, and Abrasive Wheels. This reissue also features a reproduction of a tour poster The Skeptix were to do with English Dogs that never happened.

Track Listing:

1. Routine Machine
2. Curfew
3. Scarred For Life
4. Peace Force
5. Born To Lose
6. Another Day
7. Return To Hell
8. Wardrum
9. Vendetta
10. Violent Streets
11. Got No Choice
12. Fear (demo)
13. Legion Of The Damned (demo)
14. Images (demo)
15. Heroes And Villians (demo)
16. Reunion (demo)
17. Don't Listen To Them (demo)
18. Modern Society (demo)