Sub Pop Records


The Shins "Chutes Too Narrow"

Eleven numbers that pop and shake like the Kinks and soars like The Beach Boys. Guaranteed to make you smile and will make your heart swell.

Track Listing:

1. Kissing The Lipless
2. Mine's Not A High Horse
3. So Says I
4. Young Pilgrims
5. Saint Simon
6. Fighting In A Sack
7. Pink Bullets
8. Turn A Square
9. Gone For Good
10. Those To Come