Iodine Recordings


There Were Wires "Somnambulists"


There Were Wires was an underground hardcore/metal band from Boston, MA, that formed in the late '90s. "Somnambulists" was There Were Wires' sophomore release, originally released on Iodine Recordings in 2003. The album has been remastered for optimal listening and contains all-new artwork. LP includes album download.

Gold (x 100) 

Track Listing:

1. New Doom
2. His Talk, Her Teeth
3. Walking
4. Get Cryptic
5. Waking
6. Black Magic Rabbit
7. Gasp
8. Tunic (bonus track/previously unreleased)