Bullet Tooth Records


The Paramedic "Smoke & Mirrors"

Intensity, emotion and raw power are three ways to describe Dayton, OH's The Paramedic. Formed in late 2010 by friends Jake Nolan (guitar), Travis Adkins (bass), Tony Hovater (drums), Sean Salasny (guitar) and Mike Luciano (lead vocals), The Paramedic is poised to spearhead the next generation of dynamic metalcore bands, thanks in part to Luciano's diverse R&B background. The band delivers a unique mix blending the insanity of Asking Alexandria, the electro-sensibilities of Attack Attack! and the soulfulness of Jonny Craig.

Track Listing:

1. Xenophobia
2. We Left Our Souls In New Jersey
3. Clarissa Didn't Explain This
4. Sol, The Conspirator
5. Eddie Would Be Proud
6. Back To The Start
7. When We Fight
8. All For You
9. With Enemies Like You, Who Needs Friends
10. Unstoppable (The Response Pt. 2)