Dirtnap Records


The Marked Men "Fix My Brain"

With "Fix My Brain," Texas' The Marked Men toned down the speed and intensity to let their pop sensibilities shine through, with a sound that fans of The Briefs, the Buzzcocks and The Exploding Hearts would be proud of. Originally released by Swami Records in 206. Vinyl version includes MP3 download coupon.

Track Listing:

1. A Little Time
2. Sully My Name
3. It's Not A Crime
4. A Little Lesson
5. Wait Here, Wait For You
6. Sophisticate
7. Someday
8. Fix My Brain
9. Going Crazy
10. You Said Enough
11. Don't Look At Me
12. Sadist
13. Stay Home