Longshot Music


The Detained "The Beast"

This is "bully oi" - it is Neckbreaker with a dose of pure hate; Last Resort bootboy basics that meet raw, punk classics like early Toxoplasma or The Rest. All in all, this is a really rough record sung in English with some German shout-outs spit straight in your face. Ten kick-ass songs for leather-clad punks or Harrington-wearing oi boys. LP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Berlin's Burning
2. Into The Fire
3. Terrorist Movement
4. Pissing On Your Grave
5. Blind Eyes
6. The Beast
7. Here They Come
8. God City
9. Nothing Is Me
10. The Great War