Kid Tested Records


The Bugs "Missle To The Middle East"

The Bugs was formed in early 205. Now they have a new album called "Missle To The Middle East." It has special guests like Ben Weasel, Joe Queer and Blag The Ripper.

Track Listing:

1. I'm Getting Fat
2. Back In The Barrio
3. Eharmony Rejected Me
4. I'm Single Again
5. Goin' Down To Brown Town
6. Welcome To World
7. Apeman
8. My Favorite Baseball Team Is Fucking Bad
9. I Do Butt Stuff
10. Missile To The Middle East