Pirates Press Records


The Aggrolites "Dirty Reggae"

This is the album that started it all. Fifteen years after the original release of this pinnacle record, Pirates Press Records and Axe Records have teamed up to repress "Dirty Reggae" and make it widely available to all those who haven't been able to find this classic for a long time. This standard version brings this truly important record back into press in a way that can be accessible to a whole new generation of reggae (and vinyl) lovers across the globe. CD version includes four additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Hot Stop
2. Jimmy Jack
3. Black Lung (CD only bonus track)
4. Keep It Cool
5. The Stampede
6. Money Hungry Woman (CD only bonus track)
7. Put Your Weight On It (CD only bonus track)
8. Pop The Trunk
9. Womens Rule
10. Burning Bush
11. Joe Grind
12. Reggae Wonderland (CD only bonus track)
13. Lunar Eclipse
14. Dirty Reggae