Unrest Records


The Accused "More Fun Than An Open Casket Funeral!"

The Accused created a form of music they call "splatter-rock" which is screaming fast hardcore, metal and punk all wrapped into one, with lyrics that range from politics to cartoonish death and destruction. This classic has been out of press for quite some time. The original pressing from 1987, on Combat Records, has sold over 50,000 copies worldwide and is now back due to popular demand on Unrest Records, remastered and served up in a digipak.

Track Listing:

1. Halo Of Flies
2. W.C.A.L.T.
3. Rape (Not A Love Song)
4. Lifeless Zone
5. Scotty
6. Devil Woman
7. Bethany Home
8. Mechanized Death
9. S.H.C.
10. Judgment Day
11. Take No Prisoners
12. Splatter Rock
13. Septi-Child
14. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead