Hopeless Records


The Wonder Years "The Hum Goes On Forever"


The Wonder Years is a band. That descriptor both defines and understates the rock band that has released some of the most life-affirming, cultural touchstones of the 2010s and 2020s. On the band's fifth full-length studio album, "The Hum Goes On Forever," originally released in 2022, The Wonder Years created the most "Wonder Years" album in their career. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Doors I Painted Shut
2. Wyatt's Song (Your Name)
3. Oldest Daughter
4. Cardinals II
5. The Paris Of Nowhere
6. Summer Clothes
7. Lost It In The Lights
8. Songs About Death
9. Low Tide
10. Laura And The Beehive
11. Old Friends Like Lost Teeth
12. You're The Reason I Don't Want The World To End