Havoc Records


The Varukers "Another Religion Another War"


The Varukers and Discharge were the two most raging and intense of the UK bands to ratchet punk up to hardcore speed and power in the early '80s. This EP sees The Varukers delivering top-notch hardcore punk; the guitar tone and riffage are savage, the vocals raw and powerful. This release ranks with Discharge's "Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing" as an example of UK hardcore punk at it's very best.

Track Listing:

1. Another Religion Another War
2. No Escape
3. Condemned To Death
4. The Last War
5. Who Pays
6. Neglected
7. Deadly Games
8. Seek Shelter In Hell