Nitro Records


The Vandals "Live Fast, Diarrhea."


"Live Fast, Diarrhea." is the fourth studio album by the Southern California punk-rock band The Vandals, originally released in 1995 by Nitro Records. It was the band's first album for Nitro, a label started and co-owned by Dexter Holland and Greg Kriesel of The Offspring. It was also the first to be produced by Vandals guitarist Warren Fitzgerald, who would continue to produce most of their albums throughout their career, and the first to include Brooks Wackerman, who often substituted for regular drummer Josh Freese. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Let The Bad Times Roll
2. Take It Back
3. And Now We Dance
4. I Have A Date
5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
6. Power Mustache
7. N.I.M.B.Y.
8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
9. Live Fast, Diarrhea
10. Happy Birthday To Me
11. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
12. Get In Line
13. Johnny Twobags
14. Kick Me
15. Soup Of The Day